Events

<< February 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

October 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Sunday, October 21, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Confirmation Class #2
Cathedral, Sioux Falls SD
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Theology on Tap
The Blarney Stone, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD

November 2018

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Sunday, November 18, 2018
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Confirmation Class #3
Cathedral, Sioux Falls SD
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Theology on Tap
The Blarney Stone, Sioux Falls SD

December 2018

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
All Day
Advent Parish Mission
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager