Events

<< November 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

January 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Sunday, January 13, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Confirmation Class #5
Cathedral, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Confirmation Interview Night
Cathedral, Sioux Falls SD

February 2019

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Sunday, February 10, 2019
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Confirmation Class #6
Cathedral, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Adult Formation Class
Parish Hall, Sioux Falls SD
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Confirmation Practice
Cathedral, Sioux Falls SD
1 2

Powered by Events Manager